5:00pm - 6:00pm WebEx Event

From market research to product innovation in the field of connected injection devices.

Summary

  • The first worldwide presentation of our new autoinjector family member: YpsoMate On.
  • Witness how Ypsomed combines a proven 2-step handling with wireless connectivity for a seamless user experience adding a new dimension to user guidance.
  • See how we combine connectivity with sustainable design

REGISTRATION CLOSED

Date and time: 11 October 2021, 8 am PDT / 11 am EDT / 5 pm CEST

Location: WebEx Event (virtual)

The Ypsomed Team

Andreas Schneider – speaker
Andreas Schneider, PhD, is Innovation & Business Development Director at Ypsomed Delivery Systems. He leads a team that drives the definition and development of new drug delivery device platforms, such as next-generation pen and autoinjector devices, wearable patch injectors, connected systems and digital solutions.

Philippe Mueller – speaker
Philippe Müller, is Innovation & Business Development Manager at Ypsomed Delivery Systems. He drives device and business model innovation projects with special focus on connected devices and digital solutions.

Sarah Schindler – panelist
Sarah Schindler is a Usability Manager at Ypsomed. She conducts user-centered design and research activities, focusing on connected devices and digital solutions.

Stefan Mangold – panelist
Stefan Mangold, PhD, is team leader at Ypsomed’s Concept Development department. He mainly contributes to developing experiences for novel drug delivery devices, wireless systems and digital solutions.

Reto Falk – host
Reto Falk is Business Development Director at Ypsomed. He works strategically with pharma customers to fulfil their injection delivery needs.

Go back